
Posted by Kai on 3/14/2009, 8:50 pm
89.166.250.12
Hello everyone,
my name is Kai and I am from Germany. I found this forum when I searched Google for information about a pistol. First of all I have to admit that I know nearly nothing about black powder guns (or guns at all) and muzzle loading and that is why I need to ask for your help gentlemen
I need information about a pistol a friend of mine owns. Some pictures at different angles are at http://img91.imageshack.us/gal.php?g=p1000217.jpg
As far as I know from my research it is manufactured by a company named "Euroarms of America" and is a replica (Please correct me if I am wrong). As my friend may be want to sell it, we are interested in how old this pistol is an what it may be worth in its current condition. Also interesting would be information about the manufacturer. Is "Euroarms" a name people know or is it just some kind of "made in China"-crap?
Thank you very much in advance for your kind help!
Kai
Message Thread:
![]()
« Back to thread
Black Powder Forum and Message Board - For all blackpowder pistols, rifles, revolvers - authentic weapons, replica / reproduction black powder guns, all makes - Colt, Remington, Ruger, Enfields, Zouave, Kentucky, Le Page and more...
